Event Search

May 2022

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
  • CINCO DE MAYO ...
    Thu, May 5, 2022

    CINCO DE MAYO CELEBRATION - PRESENTED BY YOUNG BACA PRODUCTIONS

    • RHYTHM & BLUES, DJ , Hip Hop
6
7
8
  • The FAITH JONES BAND - ...
    Sun, May 8, 2022

    The FAITH JONES BAND - AMERICANA EVENT & JAM

    • COUNTRY MUSIC, BLUES, ROCK MUSIC, Original Music Showcase
    • Universal Bar & Grill
9
10
11
12
13
  • RISING STAR PRODUCTIONS ...
    Fri, May 13, 2022

    RISING STAR PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS - ORIGINAL ROCK SHOWCASE

    • ROCK MUSIC, Original Music Showcase
    • Universal Bar & Grill
14
15
16
17
18
19
  • HIP HOP TALENT SHOWCASE ...
    Thu, May 19, 2022

    HIP HOP TALENT SHOWCASE - PRESENTED BY STIGER ENTERTAINMENT

    • OPEN MIC, RHYTHM & BLUES, Hip Hop
    • Universal Bar & Grill
20
  • RISING STAR PRODUCTIONS ...
    Fri, May 20, 2022

    RISING STAR PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS - ORIGINAL ROCK SHOWCASE

    • ROCK MUSIC, Original Music Showcase
    • Universal Bar & Grill
21
  • TRANS AM ENTERTAINMENT & ...
    Sat, May 21, 2022

    TRANS AM ENTERTAINMENT & SURGE EVENTS PRESENT - SPACED OUT SATURDAY!!

    • ROCK MUSIC, Original Music Showcase
    • Universal Bar & Grill
22
  • JAMNATION
    Sun, May 22, 2022

    JAMNATION

    • BLUES, ROCK MUSIC, Original Music Showcase, JAZZ
    • Universal Bar & Grill
23
24
25
26
  • BENEFIT For GLEN ...
    Thu, May 26, 2022

    BENEFIT For GLEN LAUGHLIN - PRESENTED by JOHN CALACCI & TRANS AM ENTERTAINMENT

    • ROCK MUSIC, Original Music Showcase
    • Universal Bar & Grill
27
28
  • "METAL MAYHEM" - LIVE ...
    Sat, May 28, 2022

    "METAL MAYHEM" - LIVE BANDS and GO GO DANCERS - Presented by Nick Fuoco

    • ROCK MUSIC, Original Music Showcase, METAL
    • Universal Bar & Grill
29
  • 2 for 1 Specialty ...
    Sun, May 29, 2022

    2 for 1 Specialty Cocktails all day!!

    • SPORTS on TV , NON-STOP FUN!
    • Universal Bar & Grill
30
31
  • LIVE BAND KARAOKE!
    Tue, May 31, 2022

    LIVE BAND KARAOKE!

    • ANY GENRE, LIVE BAND KARAOKE
    • Universal Bar & Grill
1
2
  • KAYNE DYNELL & FRIENDS - ...
    Thu, Jun 2, 2022

    KAYNE DYNELL & FRIENDS - Presented by Riot Energy & BikBak

    • Original Music Showcase, COMEDY, Hip Hop, NON-STOP FUN!
    • Universal Bar & Grill
3
4
  • SMART EDGE ENTERTAINMENT ...
    Sat, Jun 4, 2022

    SMART EDGE ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS - THE GHASTLIES

    • ROCK MUSIC, Original Music Showcase, METAL
    • Universal Bar & Grill

May 2022

  • Previous Day
  • Today
  • Next Day
Previous Page Page of 2 Next Page