Event Search

February 2024

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
28
29
30
  • KARAOKE w/Host Ron ...
    Tue, Jan 30, 2024

    KARAOKE w/Host Ron Swallow - 80,000 songs to choose from!

    • KARAOKE, ANY GENRE
    • Universal Bar & Grill
31
1
2
3
  • LOVE BOMB PARTY!
    Sat, Feb 3, 2024

    LOVE BOMB PARTY!

    • ALTERNATIVE , MODERN POP
    • Universal Bar & Grill
4
  • The FAITH JONES BAND - ...
    Sun, Feb 4, 2024

    The FAITH JONES BAND - COOL VIBE SUNDAY

    • COUNTRY MUSIC, BLUES, ROCK MUSIC, Original Music Showcase
    • Universal Bar & Grill
5
6
  • KARAOKE w/Host Ron ...
    Tue, Feb 6, 2024

    KARAOKE w/Host Ron Swallow - 80,000 songs to choose from!

    • KARAOKE, ANY GENRE
    • Universal Bar & Grill
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
  • KARAOKE w/Host Ron ...
    Tue, Feb 13, 2024

    KARAOKE w/Host Ron Swallow - 80,000 songs to choose from!

    • KARAOKE, ANY GENRE
    • Universal Bar & Grill
14
15
16
17
  • Chill Factory Art ...
    Sat, Feb 17, 2024

    Chill Factory Art Presents: A NIGHT OF ROCK N ROLL!

    • ROCK MUSIC, METAL
    • Universal Bar & Grill
18
  • The JAM NATION
    Sun, Feb 18, 2024

    The JAM NATION

    • ROCK MUSIC, Original Music Showcase, COMEDY, FUNK & SOUL
    • Universal Bar & Grill
19
20
  • KARAOKE w/Host Ron ...
    Tue, Feb 20, 2024

    KARAOKE w/Host Ron Swallow - 80,000 songs to choose from!

    • KARAOKE, ANY GENRE
    • Universal Bar & Grill
21
  • NEW!! OPEN MIC - ...
    Wed, Feb 21, 2024

    NEW!! OPEN MIC - WEDNESDAY! HOSTED BY ACT II

    • ANY GENRE, OPEN MIC
    • Universal Bar & Grill
22
23
24
25
  • YO MAMA PRODUCTIONS ...
    Sun, Feb 25, 2024

    YO MAMA PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS ORIGINAL METAL BANDS

    • ROCK MUSIC, Original Music Showcase, METAL
    • Universal Bar & Grill
26
27
  • KARAOKE w/Host Ron ...
    Tue, Feb 27, 2024

    KARAOKE w/Host Ron Swallow - 80,000 songs to choose from!

    • KARAOKE, ANY GENRE
    • Universal Bar & Grill
28
  • NEW!! OPEN MIC - ...
    Wed, Feb 28, 2024

    NEW!! OPEN MIC - WEDNESDAY! HOSTED BY ACT II

    • ANY GENRE, OPEN MIC
    • Universal Bar & Grill
29
  • Entertainment ...
    Thu, Feb 29, 2024

    Entertainment Photography Plus Presents : THURSDAY ROCK

    • ROCK MUSIC, PUNK ROCK
    • Universal Bar & Grill
1
2

February 2024

  • Previous Day
  • Today
  • Next Day
Previous Page Page of 3 Next Page